You can contact the Criminology Department at Swansea by emailing criminology@swansea.ac.uk or via Twitter @CriminologySwan.

Alternatively you can get in contact with individual members of staff either by e-mail or Twitter.

Professor Kevin Haines

K.R.Haines@swansea.ac.uk

Dr Stephen Case

S.P.Case@swansea.ac.uk, @SteveCaseCrim

Sue Roberts

S.M.Roberts@swansea.ac.uk

Dr Tracey Sagar

T.Sagar@swansea.ac.uk

Dr Pamela Ugwudike

P.Ugwudike@swansea.ac.uk, @PamelaUgwudike

Dr Anthony Charles

A.D.Charles@swansea.ac.uk, @AbertaweCharles

Deborah Jones

Deborah.A.Jones@swansea.ac.uk

Lella Nouri

L.M.Nouri@swansea.ac.uk, @CTProject_LN

Andrew Whiting

A.Whiting@swansea.ac.uk, @CTProject_AW


css.php

© Swansea University

Hosted by Information Services and Systems, Swansea University